St. Joseph’s Church, Castleconnell

Castleconnell 033
Mass Times:
Monday – Friday: 9.30am
Saturday: 6.30pm
Sunday: 11.30am
about St. Joseph’s Church, Castleconnell

St. Patrick’s Church, Ahane

St. Patrick's Church Ahane
Mass Times

Saturday: No vigil Mass

Sunday: 10.00am

about St. Patrick’s Church, Ahane

St. Vincent’s, Lisnagry

Mass Times

Saturday Mass 4pm – open to all

Sunday: No Sunday Mass from 28th October 2018

about St. Vincent’s, Lisnagry


Ahane National School

Ahane National School, Laught, Lisnagry, Co.Limerick

Principal: Siobhan Kennedy

Tel: (061) 335 101


Lisnagry National School

Lisnagry ns jpg

Lisnagry National School, Lisnagry, Co. Limerick

Principal: Michael Feeney

Phone: (061) 331 011
Fax: (061) 331 062


St. Vincent’s School

St Vincents School Lisnagry

St. Vincent’s School, Lisnagry, Co. Limerick

Principal: Ann O’Sullivan.
Deputy Principal: Theresa Keyes.

Phone No.: (061) 501 403

Email Address:

Castleconnell National School

Castleconnell NS

Castleconnell National School, Castleconnell, Co. Limerick

Principal: Richie Ryan

Telephone: (061) 377 594




Events & Notices

First Holy Communion Dates 2019

The Dates for First Holy Communion in 2019 are as follows:

Castleconnell National School         May 4th

Lisnagry National School                 May 11th

Ahane National School                     May 18th

read more

Parish Confirmation Date 2017

The Confirmation ceremony for our primary schools will take place in

St. Joseph’s Church, Castleconnell

on  Saturday 11th February 2017 at 11am

read more

First Holy Communion Dates for 2017

Lisnagry N. S                : May 6th

Castleconnell  N.S.      : May 13th

Ahane N.S.                    : May 20th

St. Vincents.         To be confirmed

read more
see all schools notices